Saturday’s Schedule

Schedule for Live.Love.Tri. Camp and Tactical Swim Clinic Saturday February 14th:

9:00 AM: meet at Acadia Athletic Complex in front of Box Office
9:30-11:30 AM: Swimming Session- both groups
12:00-1:30 AM: Running Session Indoor Track
2:00-4:00 PM: Cycling Session Banks Bikes

For all local participants – if your bike and trainer is not yet at Banks Bikes you can drop it off there this afternoon or evening.

Those not participating in the camp- Public Lane swimming is from 8-9 AM Saturday- I’ll post a workout later.

We could have some extra people join us for the cycling session from 2:00-4:00 for the same fee as the swim clinic- $25.00

One thought on “Saturday’s Schedule

  1. Hi Shannon I have had to change my plans unfortunately. A few unexpected things have happened that have forced me to cancel. I hope you have a really good event! Lisa

    Sent from my iPhone.

    Like

Comments are closed.