Time Changes in this Week’s Schedule

Monday’s RIDE @ 5:00 PM from Bank’s Bike’s – hoping for two groups- one a 20-24/km hour and one @ 24-28 km/hr average. Don’t forget sunscreen!  (So happy to add this!)

Tuesday SWIM- 6:00-7:30 AM

Tuesday RUN @ 5 PM from Juice Factory in Port Williams

Wednesday – TBD- probably a ride

Thursday SWIM- 6:00-7:30 AM

Thursday BRIX@SIX Starrs Point

Friday- kidsTRI! (volunteers welcome-inquiry about opportunity to swim if there are extra lanes available)

Saturday- Run TBD – Swim 9:00-10:30 AM- Bike at 11 AM

Sunday- Sunday Bike Skill Builder + Group Riding 101: Time TBD

One thought on “Time Changes in this Week’s Schedule

  1. Shan,, I just got home from work 5pm Monday and was planning to go on the road riding but read it started at 5pm. So I will have to mist this time. But could you please tell me if the schedule that you updated on Sunday at 830pm is semi permanent, because I do need time to get ready(LOL) and I do not always check my email that late at night.
    Later

    Like

Comments are closed.